home menu3 envelop phone3 chevron-left chevron-right triangle-right file-text circle-right
01283 530 666

Management Team

Organisational Structure

Chris Emmerson

Managing Director
Email: chris@icelectrical.co.uk
Office: 01283 530666

Tim McNeilly

Commercial and Contracts Director
Email: tim@icelectrical.co.uk
Office: 01283 530666

Shaun Marriott

Project Engineer
Email: shaun@icelectrical.co.uk
Office: 01283 530666

Dean Wright

Project Engineer
Email: dean@icelectrical.co.uk
Office: 01283 530666

Andy Gadsby

Quality and Sales Manager
Email: andy@icelectrical.co.uk
Office: 01283 530666

Andy Connolly

Health and Safety Manager
Email: AConnolly@icelectrical.co.uk
Office: 01283 530666